• Special Services Department                                Phone number 973-777-3354
    Supervisor:  Darcy Kordosky                                        kordosky@wboe.org

    Child Study Team                                                  Phone number 973-777-3354
    School Psychologist:  Krystyna Bijak                             bijak@wboe.org
    Learning Consultant:  Dina Mohamed                           mohamed@wboe.org
    School Social Worker:  Sara Schneider                         schneider@wboe.org
    School Social Worker:  Jessica Citro                              citro@wboe.org
    Secretary:  Paulynne Marie Jovellanos                          jovellanos@wboe.org

    High School Resource Center Teachers
    Robert Barone                                                            barone@wboe.org
    Lori Kinney                                                                 kinney@wboe.org
    Lisa Ranu                                                                   ranu@wboe.org
    Candice Valdes                                                          valdes@wboe.org
    Elzbieta Wdowiak                                                       wdowiak@wboe.org

    Frank W. Gavlak School Staff
    Susan Bauer                                                                 bauer@wboe.org
    Stephanie Baumann                                                    baumann@wboe.org
    Jessica Cruz                                                                  cruz@wboe.org
    Diana Matias (Steup)                                                   matias@wboe.org
    Jasmin Mohamed                                                         jmohamed@wboe.org
    Katherine Stancampiano                                             stancampiano@wboe.org

    Jefferson School Staff
    Doreen Dorio                                                              dorio@wboe.org

    Speech Specialists
    Rosaline Rempel                                                         rempel@wboe.org
    Sophia Schneiderman                                                schneiderman@wboe.org

    Reading Specialist
    Kathleen Colton                                                          colton@wboe.org